Da Breakers and the Push-me-Ups

Posted: November 7, 2010 in Freedom of Expression

Da Breakers

“Can I have a hug?” 1. ….but why?

“What’s the problem,now?” 2. you, who else?

(when you call someone close2u) 3. Why, anything?

“But, why? 4. I just couldn’t give a damn

“I thought you said you’d… 5. I lied, there were just words.

“Could you explain?” 6. Why bother?

“But, I want to… 7. So?

“I feel…. 8. Huh, you said something?

(when you break an important 9.What,now?

news)

“Can we talk about it? 10. What’s there to talk about?

The Push-me-Ups

1. There is nothing you can’t accomplish if you put your mind to it.

2. You are more than you know.

3. I’ll prove it to you.

4.You got to start believing in yourself if you want others to do so.

5. You have a good head on your shoulders.

6. Who cares what they think? You are important, not them.

7.Thanks for believing in me.

8.You make me want to be a better person.

9. I promise I’ll give you 111%.

10.Focus and don’t let them get the better of you.

Disclaimer: Some sentences have been tweaked as not to reflect the real owners of such dialogs šŸ™‚ so it might not be the actual exact sentence uttered.

Leave a Reply

