The Fairer Sex’s Privilege Rare Yet Exists

Posted: October 15, 2007 in Freedom of Expression

dsc00027.JPG

How cool is that?

 

 

dsc00026.JPG

Very interesting concept

 

A one-up for women in Malaysia I guess where they are given priority. I spotted this when I was attempting to park in the cinema area, The Curve,Damansara.I was wondering why the front spaces right in front of the door was not taken, it was very unlikely until I came out of my car and realized this huge big writing on the floor. I wonder what they mean by single female driver? You have to be alone? You have to be single?hahahha

Comments
  1. Freethinker says:

    Well…. it could b dangerous as well….. it’s like an extra information telling ppl it’s single female only….

  2. maria says:

    Haha, it’s in cineplex rite? This is very special. I think single female driver is mean to be alone? This is the place to protect single woman to be safe. Haha

  3. cherwith says:

    yeah maria its great…hmmm could be potentially dangerous but then again…..if one requires to know such information they just have to sit and watch the crowd coming out of the cinema area….somehow I feel it would be more useful if it is for females like 2 ppl …i do not know of any gals who’d go to the cinema alone especially if it is at night..mostly also 2 or 3…….I thought it means for gals la whether its one or 2..

Leave a Reply

