rebels first thoughts in her new home

Posted: July 18, 2007 in Personal ramblings

eLLoo..

Due to the great challenges I have been facing in order to get a blog up and running…sigh I have decided to start this blog and try to get back all my former posting from the dead-blog which I unintentionally buried, how I have no idea! Currently, cracking my head trying to come up with my research proposal which I have created an awful mess of so far. Can’t even get the title or abstract to ring well. Its all here in my head, it’s just when I write it down it gets twisted,mashed and lost in a sea of words. God willing I will by hook or crook get this right!!! Got to go get down to business. Till the next time adios!

Leave a Reply

